National Academy

September 08, 2010

Don Voisine was elected into membership to The National Academy along with the following artists: Janine Antoni, Adam Anuszkiewicz,  Willard Boepple, Donna Dennis, Carroll Dunham, Garth Evans, Nancy Friese, Ann Gale, Ann Hamilton, Glenn Ligon, Melissa Meyer, Dana Schutz, Shahzia Sikander, Amy Sillman, Lee Tribe, Billie Tsien and Tod Williams
National Academy Museum & School of Fine Arts

‎”Delayed Green” has entered the collection of the National Academy.

Don Voisine, Delayed Green, 2007, oil on wood, 32 x 63 inches

| More: News